Well, Hello!

If you’re reading this, thank you. And I apologize, this is my first journey into the world of blogging so bear with me. I’ll try not to ramble.

ash

My name is Ashley. I’m 22 and live in Las Vegas. I graduated from the University of Nevada Reno (Go Wolf Pack!) with a degree in Psychology.Β I have a Corgi named Ellie, 4 best friends, and a boyfriend. I have a great big family (8 brothers and sisters!!) and a passion for travel and adventure.

My blog is my outlet for various topics: home improvement, current events, health and wellness, beauty tips, travel, and whatever else seems interesting at the moment.I hope you enjoy reading and getting to know me. Say hi, we might become friends!

XOXO – Ashley

14 thoughts on “Well, Hello!

  1. Juansen Dizon says:

    Hi, Ashley πŸ™‚ You have such beautiful eyes.. πŸ™‚ What I can tell you is that it’s okay to ramble when you blog πŸ™‚ Lots of people do it actually.. haha πŸ™‚ I wish you nothing more than the best with this blog πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yanna Marie says:

    Hey, I followed you. I really look forward on reading what you have to say! Plus, I could use some new friends πŸ™‚

    Also, if possible, I would really appreciate it if you could take a look at my blog. I did my first blog post yesterday and just put one up today as well. Leave a comment and tell me what you think! πŸ™‚ https://yannamarie.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fab Writings says:

    Hi,
    It seems it will be fun to be in touch with you! I would read to read more from you…

    It would be awesome if you could check out my first post…
    If you enjoy, please leave a comment and we may follow each other…. πŸ™‚ 😊😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

