Wanderlust

Well it’s over 100 degrees and miserably windy here in Las Vegas today, and all I can think about is hopping on the next plane to… anywhere, really.


The boyfriend and I are heading back east next month for his brother’s wedding. I’ve talked him into taking me to Boston for a day. My excitement is through the roof! (Also, can we please talk about how cozy my desk is? The candle is from Bath and Body Works, it’s White Barn’s Honeysuckle. Love.)

We’re also trying to plan a birthday getaway (our birthdays are a day apart, I’m October 5th, he’s the 6th). I’m desperately hoping for a tropical beach vacation, but at this point I’ll be happy just to get out of Vegas.

I’ve been lucky enough to take a trip every month of this year. So far I’ve hit Denver, Ireland, Houston, Los Angeles, Reno, and Reno again (hey, it counts!).

Where are your favorite places to travel? Does anyone have any exciting trips planned? Tell me all about it 🙂

XOXO – Ashley

Leave a Reply

